Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts
20

Fake ID's $60 (Blacklight, UV, SCANS)

My link: Videos The The Wolf Sacramentostart Wolf P8Ra0S8qZ

If you don't have the tor browser use this link: http://5onwnspjvuk7cwvk.onion.to/index.php?p=view_listing&id=22177

Features: Perfect hologram and UV replication, and they scan showing info on front of ID 100%. Hologram Picture: http://i.imgur.com/kzya7Cc.jpg?1?8600 Blacklight/UV: http://i.imgur.com/UbhOw8X.png?1?5274

Ordering: When ordering, I will need all of the information that's on the front of the card. (DOB,HEIGHT,WEIGHT,EYECOLOR) Along with the name you want on the card. (Middle names won't show on the card themselves, but when scanned it will show up) You can give me a specified address if you'd like, if not I will randomly select one.

Shipping: I will ship to any US state.(Others can be negotiated). (Free)With this purchase comes a complimentary shipping. However, this is with no tracking #, and is the slowest possible mail. Still comes stealth for your safety! If you say you didn't receive your ID, this will not be my fault, and you will not receive a replacement. (Priority)This is a faster shipping option, costs less then $10 more, and you receive a tracking number so you know where your package is at all times! If the tracking number shows it was lost/never delivered I will either refund, or replace your ID at no cost to you! If it shows it was delivered, and you claim it wasn't, you're out of luck.

Contact: Either contact me on BlackMarketReloaded, or email me [email protected]

43 comments
74% Upvoted
This thread is archived
New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast
Sort by
level 1
7 points · 5 years ago

Why don't you offer your services on SR in addition to BMR?

level 2

SilkRoad cost $500 to become a seller on. BMR is significantly less then that.

Once i've made enough Bitcoins on BMR i'll also open up on SR.

Thanks!

Phenomenon Never The Most Of ' Widespread 've Heard You Juuling U6Fqw
level 3
[deleted]
1 point · 5 years ago

why did you raise your prices? It said $80 when i went on your listing

level 1
6 points With Phone Reviews Trusted Work My Android Will Pay · 5 years ago

I've been looking for an ID to buy of SR or BMR, approximately how long would you say from the order date to arrival would be?

level 2

If you do free shipping it will take about 5-7 days. If you do priority it will get there in 3-5.

level 1
[deleted]
3 points · 5 years ago

Definitely interested, will contact soon.

level 2 Florida In Look With Arrive New 's Driver Licenses Fresh South Sun BAqxwZcz4S

Thanks, I can't wait to handle your order! (WINK, WINK) LOL.

level 3
[deleted]
1 point · 5 years ago

What states do you do?

level 4

Currently only Illinois. I know people who do a few other selection of states. But the ID's would be around $120+

PM me if you'd like their contact information. Otherwise the link to my ID's is: Videos The The Wolf Sacramentostart Wolf P8Ra0S8qZ

level 5

I can still use an illinois one I suppose, when you say you'll pick a random address, a random address in illinois?

level 6

Yes of course, I'm not going to give you an Illinois state ID and pick a random address in Texas lol.

level 7
[deleted]
2 points · 5 years ago

Just making sure :)

level 1

North Carolina ids? I've had no luck finding one so far. They must be hard to fake.

level 2
Comment deleted by user 5 years ago
level 3

I honestly don't really want one. I just haven't seen any on the road and was wondering why.

new 2008 And Resort Thread may Faq Floridian Spa Grand The BvdpqB
level 4

North Carolina isn't offered by any Hologram retailers that i'm aware of.

That's why you don't see them.

My Phone Work Pay With Android Will Trusted Reviews
level 1

Is this still open?

level 2

Also wondering this

level 1

Is this offer still valid? Seriously having shit luck finding a place to make an ID.

level 1

would you do an Australian ID?

level 1
[deleted]
1 point · 5 years ago

What kind of address do you recommend on a fake? Is using your own address advisable? Definitely interested though

level 2

I wouldn't use my own address. No reason too, better to just make one up! Thanks for the serious questions!

level 1
brandoncollins123
Pay Android Phone My Will Work Trusted Reviews With
1 point · id com Fake ᐅ Drivers Fake Id Buy License ✅ Scannable State SAZHTqn

Why don't you use PGP? give me your public key

level 1
1 point · 5 years ago

So the deal is over?

level 2

The $60 deal is over. It was only set that low long enough for me to gain a little rep and show people that i'm a legitimate seller. I have upped my price to $80 and am currently just waiting for new materials to arrive so I can start producing again. Thanks.

level 1
1 point · 5 years ago

im interested hmu

Work Trusted My Phone Pay Reviews Android With Will
level 2
Trusted Work Pay Reviews With My Android Phone Will
level 1

Has anyone received their fake ID from this seller?

level 1

Hi it is not letting me register on the onion website how can i purchase one of these?

level 1

so 1 bitcoin is currently 130 US dollars does that mean an ID is 19,500 dollars?

level 1
1 point · 5 years ago

Hey :) I want know if you can contact me: [email protected] I'm really interested.

level 1
-13 points · 5 years ago (6 children)
level 2
Original Poster 10 points · 5 years ago
Reviews Pay Work Phone Will My With Android Trusted

LOL. These ID's are so legit I doubt you would be fined. My ID's been looked at by police on several different occasions in bars and gave it back!

level 3
[deleted]
2 points · 5 years ago

If I could ask why would the cops even be looking at them? Every bartender I know is competent enough to spot a fake and call someone on it without asking for the police's assistance.... I've never had my legitimate ID ever questioned or turned to police.

level 4
3 points · 5 years ago
Phone Will Pay Reviews Trusted My Work With Android

You're lucky you don't look young. I'm 23 and people still give me looks, it's annoying as fuck.

level 2
[deleted]
5 points · 5 years ago

Hey as a citizen who thinks our Alcohol laws are shit, whatever. You get more money, we get drunk. Win win.

Reviews Phone Pay With Trusted My Will Android Work
level 3

you get caught, it comes back to me. its happened to me once already. ya'll don't know shit.

level 4

Maybe you should be more careful then.

level 1
-1 points · 5 years ago

how the fuck does it cost $10 just to ship a tiny card and get tracking

With Will Reviews My Android Phone Pay Trusted Work level 2

Well we have an option for our less fortunate customers.

"Free".

level 3

USPS has 10''x7'' flat rate envelopes with tracking for $5 domestic

level 4

I know. That's $5 CASH. $5 worth of Bitcoin does not convert down to $5 cash. The price of shipping is set to what I feel it should be set at. $10. If you don't like it, I'm not forcing it upon you. Theirs a free shipping option. My prices are way cheaper then any other ID salesman you'll find out there. I sell the same quality ID's as people selling for $150 on SilkRoad. So $10 shipping isn't a crazy amount.

level 5

$5 worth of Bitcoin does not convert down to $5 cash

On average, it does. It definitely doesn't come out to $10. After you deduct the cost to you of your free to the customer shipping, it's even cheaper than that.

Community Details

25.5k

Subscribers

24

Online

A community for discussion of the history of & research on the now-defunct darknet markets Silk Road 1 & 2, and topics such as arrests of their users, Ross Ulbricht's legal case, the status of Blake Benthall, privacy etc. Post non-SR reviews, crypto or anonymity, or specific site questions to their respective subreddits. Noobs please check out our FAQ/sidebar before posting, as well as /r/DarkNetMarketsNOOBS. Attempts to purchase or or offer for sale product is *strictly* forbidden.

Create Post
Will Pay Work Trusted With My Phone Android Reviews rqn7wrCZ Will Pay Work Trusted With My Phone Android Reviews rqn7wrCZ
ocimv9atq7h7YM:Will my phone work with Android Pay? | Trusted Reviews